3 Kaufen 2 Bezahlen
Alle Bewertungen
5 Stern 10332
4 Stern 470
3 Stern 6
2 Stern 1
1 Stern 4

Unsere Richtlinie der Bewertung

Alle unsere Bewertungen werden von den Kunden abgegeben, die unseren Charms Schmuck gekauft haben. Sie sind bereit, ihre Erfahrungen an alle weiterzugeben. Wir ändern niemals Bewertungen.

Ally

16/06/21

This was my first time ordering from here. I have two Pandora bracelets and a ton of their charms, but none of them screamed who I am as an individual or what made up my personality, these do! Since my daughters were little, Studio Ghibli has been a HUGE part of our lives. If you enjoyed Princess Mononoke, this charm is quite beautiful and eye catching! These charms are super cute. I already ordered more!

Ally

16/06/21

Such a cute charm. Howl's Moving Castle is my absolute favorite Ghibli movie and this charm captures Calcifer perfectly. THIS charm is the whole reason why I ordered from here (Pandora bracelet lover) but the charms from Gnoce scream personality! First time order and the quality/cuteness is so high that I already ordered more.

Ally

16/06/21

This was my first time ordering from here. I have two Pandora bracelets and a ton of their charms, but none of them screamed who I am as an individual or what made up my personality, these do! Since my daughters were little, Studio Ghibli has been a HUGE part of our lives. These charms are super cute. I already ordered more!

Ally

16/06/21

This was my first time ordering from here. I have two Pandora bracelets and a ton of their charms, but none of them screamed who I am as an individual or what made up my personality, these do! Since my daughters were little, Studio Ghibli has been a HUGE part of our lives. These charms are super cute. I already ordered more!

Ally

11/06/21

Who doesn't love the cat bus!?! I have two Pandora bracelets and a ton of their charms but none screamed what made up my personality. These charms do. I will definitely order more from here. Just hope they hold up like Pandora does.

Ally

11/06/21

This was my first time ordering ftom here. I have two Pandora bracelets and a ton of their charms, but none of them screamed who I am as an individual or what made up my personality, these do! The charms are super cute. Hope they hold up as well as Pandora.

CMoore72

11/06/21

Bought 2 photo charms of my fur babies that have passed away and these charms turned out great. The photos are super clear and charms are good quality. Will order more and even have coworkers who want to order after seeing my charms.

Wil

11/06/21

Boucles super jolies et très stylées

Enrique

02/06/21

Como podemos ver el anillo con otras piedras

Pammiilou

25/05/21

This skull charm is absolutely gorgeous..it's of excellent quality..the skulls are my favourites and this one is definitely one of rhem. It is beautiful and packed with amazing detail..i just love it!